Mam, my office is the social media, I’m sick?

Standard

In this story, I don’t know if my mam knows what social media meaning.

I’m working on the project in which now :

– 25% of time is technical and management project

– 75% of time is social media pass time because I need to understand thois stuff and because I’m looking for futurs partners licensing agreement or sellers partners. About you, I’m sick guy?

The last question is of course incitement.

The secret reflexion is: it’s normal that some of persons work only in social media? Is there the futur or is a little matter?

If you have time, get this video, it’s a new device for smartphone: photo and video get more advantage in smartphone.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=mTIBjQRny-Q

Leave a Reply

